Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michelle Gibson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michelle Gibson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gravity Gabriel

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast service, good communication, and no wait time! Best experience I had in a insurance store."

Maria Poitan

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for about 5 years now I can honestly say it’s the best insurance! I found that road side assistance was very useful and they were very quick to respond they came out to help quickly when I needed to change my tire. Also Liz and Michelle are also very helpful they respond very quickly and offer the best customer service experience they really are great at what they do!"

Monica Reyes

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I love Michelle’s office. They are so patient with us and always there when we need their help. We appreciate your team!"

Iyaseli Briceno

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Efficient and fast response with satisfactory results. I've had my policies with them for 2 + years. Agent Lizette always help with providing insurance docs for a new car purchases. She makes the process seamless and quick. Also, she takes time to explain the insurance options. Thank you for your time and service!"

daha mahabir

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am totally satisfied with my State Farm agent and her staff. Super efficient, friendly and professional. They even mail out holiday cards and birthday congratulations. It's hard to find excellent customer service today with most companies. Thank you for your service! I have been a customer over 25 years"

Marissa Marin

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lizz and Michelle are AMAZING! They always make me feel like the number #1 customer. They always answer my emails and call requests. They make me feel protected with my policies. These ladies are BOSSES and I wouldn’t change my insurance ever! They are truly stand by their jingle “ Like a Neighbor StateFarm is there!”(Lizz and Michelle!). Thank You Ladies for always being Amazing and being #1 customers service that I’ve ever had. #Positive,Professionalism, High Quality, Responsive, and Great Vibes!"

Alma Martinez

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very happy with State Farm I had them for over 20 years I trust them with my policies. Lizette truly cares about what you need and she goes above and beyond to make sure I'm always protected. I did get to meet some of the other staff members and they were also as friendly and professional as Liz. I highly recommend State Farm especially this office as their Agency."

jonathan canela

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle & Liz are a great team and they’ve really made obtaining insurance an easy process. I really appreciate their patience and guidance throughout the process because I had a lot of questions. Keep up the great work!!"

Noe Zilch

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the service in this office! I highly recommend StateFarm. All things considered they definite offer the best value. Lizette is very friendly, helpful, and professional. Michelle hires and keeps only the best people. That is how she makes sure that her clients get all the help, value, and service they deserve. Thank you Michelle! Thank you Lizette! Keep up the great work!"

Bill Hudson

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had to replace my car in a hurry. Sent screen caps of details to the agency via text, and had a new policy card in hand within an hour. Been with this agency for 15 years. Best decision I could have made!"